California

For initial estimates and planning please call toll free: 800.825.6030

Kolby Kitzman
Kolby Kitzman
100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: 800.825.6030
Fax: 866.930.6190
email: kolby.kitzman@musco.com
Pat Guertin
Pat Guertin
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4726
Fax: 800.374.6402
email: pat.guertin@musco.com
Madison Jepsen
Madison Jepsen
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4128
Fax: 800.374.6402
email: madison.jepsen@musco.com
Steve Garwood
Steve Garwood
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4712
Fax: 800.374.6402
email: steve.garwood@musco.com
Mike Sywassink
Mike Sywassink
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4759
Fax: 800.374.6402
email: mike.sywassin@musco.com
Melinda Peterson
Melinda Peterson
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4102
Fax: 800.374.6402
email: melinda.peterson@musco.com

Your California Sales Representatives are:

Mike Higgins
Mike Higgins
3002 Dow Avenue
Suite 504
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 800.659.0117 ext. 6121
Fax: 949.754.0637
Karin Anderson
Karin Anderson
3002 Dow Avenue
Suite 504
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 760.798.3162
Mobile: 858.232.1620
Fax: 800.374.6402
email: karin.anderson@musco.com
Jasen Deniz
Jasen Deniz
1153 Pecos Way
Plumas Lake, CA 95961
Phone: 530.742.7429
Fax: 800.374.6402
email: jasen.deniz@musco.com
Mike Marchetti
Mike Marchetti
3002 Dow Avenue
Suite 504
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 800.659.0117 ext. 6111
Fax: 949.754.0637
Bob Crookham
Bob Crookham
3420 Coach Lane #8-C
Cameron Park, CA 95682
Phone: 866.489.2806
Fax: 530.672.9471
email: bob.crookham@musco.com
Chris Hailey
Chris Hailey
5102 Tujunga Ave.
North Hollywood, CA 91601
Phone: 818.856.5068
Fax: 800.374.6402
email: chris.hailey@musco.com