Large Area Key Accounts Team

For estimates & planning assistance with airports, seaports, railways, industrial, and commercial lighting.

Trey Rowland
For initial estimates contact:
Trey Rowland
200 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: 800.825.6020 ext. 2184
email: trey.rowland@musco.com
Adam DeJong
Adam DeJong
200 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: 800.825.6020 ext. 2608
Mobile: 641.660.3818
email: adam.dejong@musco.com
Brandon Albers
Brandon Albers
200 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: 800.825.6020 ext. 2048
Mobile: 641.638.0054
email: brandon.albers@musco.com
Mike Winfrey
Mike Winfrey
30872 Wild Flower Dr
Murietta CA 92563
Phone: 949.754.0503
Mobile: 951.570.0517
email: mike.winfrey@musco.com
Corey Holland
200 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: 800.825.6020 ext. 2962
Mobile: 641.670.8758
email: corey.holland@musco.com
Cassandra Greiner
Cassandra Greiner
200 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: 800.825.6020 ext. 2662
Mobile: 641.226.3458
email: cassandra.greiner@musco.com
Jason Van Wyk
Jason Van Wyk
200 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: 800.825.6020 ext. 2139
email: jason.vanwyk@musco.com
Tom Morrison
Tom Morrison
200 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: 800.825.6020 ext. 2007
Mobile: 641.455.9296
email: tom.morrison@musco.com
Dave Galinskie
Dave Galinskie
321 Glendale Dr
Shiremanstown PA 17011
Phone: 717.857.5801
email: dave.galinskie@musco.com
Lewis Gilbert
Lewis Gilbert
1250 S Pine Island Rd Ste 355
Plantation FL 33324
Phone: 800.756.1205
Mobile: 954.629.9235
email: lewis.gilbert@musco.com
Teri Cirbo
Teri Cirbo
200 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: 800.825.6020 ext. 2790
email: teri.cirbo@musco.com