Sales Management Team

For initial estimates and planning please call toll free: 800.825.6030

John Dindinger
John Dindinger
Regional Sales Manager - West
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4068
email: john.dindinger@musco.com
Doug Miller
Doug Miller
Regional Sales Manager - MidAtlantic
3380 Lacrosse Ln #103
Naperville, IL 60564
Phone: 877.388.7652 ext. 6263
email: doug.miller@musco.com
Tod Spears
Tod Spears
Regional Sales Manager - Southwest
400 W Main #222
Round Rock TX 78664
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 6341
email: tod.spears@musco.com
Diana Madison-Barry
Diana Madison-Barry
Sales Operations Manager
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4058
email: diana.madison-barry@musco.com
Chad Richmond
Chad Richmond
Sales Operations Manager
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4787
email: chad.richmond@musco.com
Jeff Rogers
Jeff Rogers
VP Developmental Sales
100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52777
Phone: 800.825.6020 ext. 2888
email: jeff.rogers@musco.com
Jim Freie
Jim Freie
Regional Sales Manager - Central
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4738
email: jim.freie@musco.com
Mike Limpach
Mike Limpach
Regional Sales Manager - East
1838 Eastchester Dr #102
High Point, NC 27265
Phone: 888.889.0770 ext. 6427
email: mike.limpach@musco.com
Brandon Grunder
Brandon Grunder
Sales Operations Manager
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4098
email: brandon.grunder@musco.com
Cynde Gillispie
Cynde Gillispie
Sales Operations Manager
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4742
email: cynde.gillispie@musco.com
Jeff McNulty
Jeff McNulty
100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52777
Phone: 800.825.6020 ext. 2675
email: jeff.mcnulty@musco.com