Pennsylvania

For initial estimates and planning please call toll free: 800.825.6030

Cally Sytsma
Cally Sytsma
100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: 800.825.6030
Fax: 866.930.6190
email: cally.sytsma@musco.com
Liz Marks
Liz Marks
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4125
Fax: 800.374.6402
email: liz.marks@musco.com
Kurt Sodak
Kurt Sodak
100 1st Ave W
Oskaloosa, IA 52577
Phone: 800.825.6030
Fax: 866.930.6190
email: kurt.sodak@musco.com
Howard Olson
Howard Olson
2107 Stewart Rd
Muscatine, IA 52761
Phone: 800.756.1205 ext. 4733
Fax: 800.374.6402
email: howard.olson@musco.com

Your Pennsylvania Sales Representatives are:

Jordan Pierce
Jordan Pierce
605 N St Clair St
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
Phone: 844.434.0587
Mobile: 724.787.4907
Fax: 800.374.6402
Dan Shalloo
Dan Shalloo
5146 W Hurley Pond Rd
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Phone: 866.391.1985 ext. 6401
Fax: 732.751.9115
email: dan.shalloo@musco.com
Bob Zoeller
Bob Zoeller
5146 W Hurley Pond Rd
Farmingdale, NJ 07727
Phone: 866.391.1985 ext. 6402
Fax: 732.751.9115
email: bob.zoeller@musco.com